Our team, based across Scotland from the Borders to the Highlands & Islands, work with you to understand your aims and objectives; searching through all of Scotland’s 23 higher education and research institutes to find the best match for your needs. For general enquiries please use the form to contact us, no matter what your request is, we will be glad to offer help and advice.

 

Director

Laura Hegarty profile picture

Laura Hegarty

Role: Executive Administrator

0131 603 6897

laura.hegarty@interface-online.org.uk

Business Engagement

Laura Goodfellow

Role: Head of Business Engagement

07890 580 511

Laura@interface-online.org.uk

Shelley Breckenridge

Shelley Breckenridge

Role: Business Engagement Manager

07791 985 929

Shelley@interface-online.org.uk

Lorraine Thomson

Lorraine Thomson

Role: Business Engagement Manager

01463 245 263 / 07789 912 452

Lorraine.Thomson@interface-online.org.uk

Carol-Ann Adams

Role: Business Engagement Executive

01463 245 262 / 07788 726 987

Carol-Ann.Adams@interface-online.org.uk

Louise Arnold

Louise Arnold

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07739 277 585

Louise@interface-online.org.uk

Kirsty Buchanan

Kirsty Buchanan

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07970 816 740

kirsty.buchanan@interface-online.org.uk

Mari Findlay

Mari Findlay

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07780 336 463

Mari.Findlay@interface-online.org.uk

Gary Hogan

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07970459620

gary.hogan@interface-online.org.uk

Ruth Oliver

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07813 013 495

Ruth.Oliver@interface-online.org.uk

Lorna Watson

Lorna Watson

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07780 334 881

Lorna.Watson@interface-online.org.uk

Sector Engagement

Suzanne Dawson

Suzanne Dawson

Role: Head of Sector Engagement

07805 315 195

Suzanne.Dawson@interface-online.org.uk

Howell Davies

Howell Davies

Role: Sector Engagement Project Manager

07979 871 404

Howell@interface-online.org.uk

Rachel Mirfattahi

Rachel Mirfattahi

Role: Sector Engagement Executive - Food & Drink

07870 514 721

rachel.mirfattahi@interface-online.org.uk

Fiona Pilgrim

Role: Sector Engagement Executive – Creative Industries

0131 603 6909

fiona.pilgrim@interface-online.org.uk

Marketing

Heather Rattray

Heather Rattray

Role: Marketing Manager

0131 603 6911

heather.rattray@interface-online.org.uk

Alina Mason

Alina Mason

Role: Marketing Executive

0131 603 6893

alina.mason@interface-online.org.uk

Beverley Montgomery

Beverley Montgomery

Role: Marketing Executive

0131 603 6914

Bev@interface-online.org.uk

Suzy Powell

Suzy Powell

Role: PR & Comms Executive

0131 603 6912

suzy.powell@interface-online.org.uk

Systems and Finance

Alan Pratt

Alan Pratt

Role: Systems & Finance Manager

0131 603 6894

Alan.Pratt@interface-online.org.uk

Laura Kerr

Laura Kerr

Role: Funding Executive

0131 603 6896

laura.kerr@interface-online.org.uk

Janet Pettigrew profile picture

Janet Pettigrew

Role: Funding Executive

0131 603 6895

janet.pettigrew@interface-online.org.uk