Meet the Team

Our team, based across Scotland from the Borders to the Highlands & Islands, work with you to understand your aims and objectives; searching through all of Scotland’s 23 higher education and research institutes to find the best match for your needs. If you are looking for a a team member near you go to the Contact Us page and click on your region.

Carol-Ann Adams

Role: Business Engagement Executive

01463 245 262 / 0778 872 6987

Carol-Ann.Adams@interface-online.org.uk

Heather Alexander

Heather Alexander

Role: Marketing Manager

07972 462 939

heather.alexander@interface-online.org.uk

Louise Arnold

Louise Arnold

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07739 277 585

Louise@interface-online.org.uk

Shelley Breckenridge

Shelley Breckenridge

Role: Business Engagement Manager

07791 985 929

Shelley@interface-online.org.uk

Howell Davies

Howell Davies

Role: Sector Engagement Project Manager

07979 871404

Howell@interface-online.org.uk

Suzanne Dawson

Suzanne Dawson

Role: Head of Sector Relationships

07805 315 195

Suzanne.Dawson@interface-online.org.uk

Mari Findlay

Mari Findlay

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07780 336 463

Mari.Findlay@interface-online.org.uk

Laura Goodfellow

Role: Head of Business Engagement

07890 580 511

Laura@interface-online.org.uk

Gillian Hambley

Gillian Hambley

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07970 459620

gillian.hambley@interface-online.org.uk

Laura Hegarty profile picture

Laura Hegarty

Role: Executive Administrator

0845 013 0536 ext.2007

laura.hegarty@interface-online.org.uk

Fiona Hutchison

Dr Fiona Hutchison

Role: Sector Engagement Executive - Tourism

0845 013 0536 ext.2001/ 07870 513 521

fiona.hutchison@interface-online.org.uk

Shaie MacDonald

Shaie MacDonald

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07970816785

shaie.macdonald@interface-online.org.uk

Alina Mason

Alina Mason

Role: Marketing Executive

0845 013 0536

alina.mason@interface-online.org.uk

Rhiannon Merritt

Rhiannon Merritt

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07970816740

Rhiannon.Merritt@interface-online.org.uk

Rachel Mirfattahi

Rachel Mirfattahi

Role: Sector Engagement Executive - Food & Drink

07870 514721

rachel.mirfattahi@interface-online.org.uk

Beverley Montgomery

Beverley Montgomery

Role: Marketing Executive

0845 013 0536

Bev@interface-online.org.uk

Ruth Oliver

Role: Business Engagement Executive

07813 013 495

Ruth.Oliver@interface-online.org.uk

Caroline Parkinson

Caroline Parkinson

Role: Sector Engagement Executive – Creative Industries

0845 0130536 ext.2019 / 07870 512 762

caroline.parkinson@interface-online.org.uk

Janet Pettigrew profile picture

Janet Pettigrew

Role: Funding Executive

0845 013 0536 ext.2005

janet.pettigrew@interface-online.org.uk

Suzy Powell

Suzy Powell

Role: PR & Comms Executive

0845 013 0536

suzy.powell@interface-online.org.uk

Alan Pratt

Alan Pratt

Role: Systems & Finance Manager

0845 013 0536

Alan.Pratt@interface-online.org.uk

Lorraine Thomson

Lorraine Thomson

Role: Business Engagement Manager

01463 245 263 / 07789 912 452

Lorraine.Thomson@interface-online.org.uk

Lorna Watson

Lorna Watson

Role: Business Engagement Executive

0778 033 4881

Lorna.Watson@interface-online.org.uk